Our business

DTEK Renewables has in its portfolio a number of operating assets in wind and solar power generation, as well as projects that are at different stages of construction. They are located in the Zaporizhzhia, Dnipropetrovsk, and Kherson regions.

The operation of these green power generation facilities will contribute to increasing Ukraine’s energy independence, as well as improving the environmental situation in the country.

Our business
Botievska WPP

Botievska WPP is located on the shore of the Azov Sea in the Zaporizhzhia region. This is the largest wind farm in Ukraine, the plant was commissioned in 2012. Its capacity is 200 MW. 65 Vestas wind turbines were installed at the facility. The total investment in the Botievska WEP amounted to 345 million euros.

In 2018, the wind farm delivered 664.3 million kWh to the Power Grid System of Ukraine, which is 4.8% more than a year earlier. 

In 2018, the operational capacity factors of wind farms and the farm infrastructure increased to 99.64% and 99.34% (in 2017 - 98.33% and 99.23%). This complies with the best world performance of wind farms.

 

Our business
TRIFANOVSKA SPP

The Trifanovska SPP is a pilot project of the company in the solar power generation segment, and is located in the Kherson region. The installed capacity of the plant is 10 MW. The construction of the Trifanovska SPP began in March and was completed in July 2017. The facility has 37,000 solar panels manufactured by the Chinese JA Solar, and ABB inverters manufactured in Italy.

The Trifanovska SPP was commissioned and began supplying “green” kWh to the United Energy System of Ukraine in August 2017.
In 2018, the power plant generated 12.7 million kWh of “green” electricity. This is enough to provide electricity to more than 6.5 thousand households.

Our business
PRYMORSKAYA WPP

Prymorskaya WPP (200 MW) is the second of DTEK Renewable’s projects in wind power generation.
The wind farm consists of two construction stages of 26 wind turbines, with a total installed capacity of 100 MW each. The first turbines of the Prymorskaya WPP were launched with the participation of the President of Ukraine in February 2019. These wind turbines are connected to the United Energy System of Ukraine and began generating “green” electricity for the country. The commissioning of two phases of the Prymorska WEP is planned by 2020.
The delivery, installation and maintenance of 3 MW wind turbines for Prymorska WEP is provided by General Electric.

 

Every year, the wind farm will produce 650-700 million kWh of “green” electricity. Thanks to the operation of the Prymorska WEP, the emissions of CO2 to the atmosphere will be reduced by 600-700 thousand tons annually due to a decrease in the load of traditional generation enterprises.
You can view non-technical project summaries here.

 

Our business
Orlivska WPP

The Orlivska WPP, with a capacity of 100 MW, is the third of DTEK Renewables projects in wind power generation, and will be located in the Zaporizhzhia region. Construction began in January and will last until the end of 2019. The contractor and supplier of key equipment for the wind farm is the Danish company Vestas.

The implementation of this project will help to improve the environmental and social situation in the region.

It is expected that the Orlovska WEP will generate up to 400 million kWh of “green” electricity annually. This will help reduce CO2 emissions by more than 400 thousand tons per year.
To view non-technical project summary, please follow the link.

Our business
Nikopolska SPP

Nikopolska SPP is the second of DTEK Renewables projects in solar power generation. This SPP is the largest in Ukraine and ranks in the European TOP-3. The design capacity of the power plant is 200 MW (AC). It is located in the Dnipropetrovsk region.
In April 2018, DTEK signed an agreement with the Chinese corporation CMEC for the design and construction of the Nikopolska SPP. Construction operations started almost immediately and were completed in January 2019.

It is expected that the annual output of “green” electricity of the power plant will be 282 million kWh. This will reduce CO2 emissions by 300 thousand tons per year.
Non-agricultural land was used for the construction of this SPP.

Our business
Pokrovska SPP

In February 2019, the company announced the launch of a new project in the renewable energy sector of Ukraine – the Pokrovska SPP, with a capacity of 240 MW (AC). It will consist of 874 thousand panels, to be located in the Nikopol district of the Dnipropetrovsk region - on the lands of a former manganese-mining quarry. This territory belongs to the category of non-agricultural reclaimed land.
The preparatory works on the project began in February 2019. The German Siemens corporation has been selected as the general contractor for the construction of a 35/150 kV power collection substation, with delivery of all key equipment such as transformers, open and closed switchgears, and control systems.

The supplier of solar panels is the Chinese company Risen.
Thanks to the operation of this SPP, we plan to generate about 400 million kWh of “green” electricity, which will reduce carbon dioxide emissions released into the atmosphere by 420 thousand tons. Investment in the project will be about 189 million euros.

Наш бизнес

ДТЭК ВИЭ имеет в своем портфеле ряд действующих активов в ветровой и солнечной энергетике, а также проекты, которые находятся на разной стадии строительства. Они расположены в Запорожской, Днепропетровской, Херсонской областях. 

Работа этих объектов зеленой энергетики будет способствовать повышению энергонезависимости Украины, а также улучшению экологической ситуации в стране.

Наш бизнес
Ботиевская ВЭС

Ботиевская ВЭС расположена на берегу Азовского моря в Запорожской области. Это самая большая ВЭС в Украине, которая также входит в пятерку крупнейших ветропарков Центральной и Восточной Европы. Ее мощность – 200 МВт, станция введена в эксплуатацию в 2012 г. На объекте установлено 65 ветротурбин производства компании «Vestas». Общий объем инвестиций в Ботиевскую ВЭС составил 345 миллионов евро.

В 2018 году ВЭС отпустила 664,3 млн кВт-ч в Энергосистему Украины, что на 4,8% больше, чем годом ранее. 

Также 2018 году увеличились коэффициенты готовности ветроэлектроустановок и инфраструктуры станции до 99,64% и 99,34% (в 2017 году — 98,33% и 99,23%). Это соответствует лучшим мировым показателям работы ветропарков.

 

Наш бизнес
Трифановская СЭС

Трифановская солнечная электростанция – пилотный проект компании в сегменте солнечной энергетики, который расположен в Херсонской области. Проектная мощность станции – 10 МВт. Строительство Трифановской СЭС началось в марте и завершилось в июле 2017 года. На объекте установлены 37 тысяч солнечных панелей китайской компании JA Solar и инверторы компании АВВ, произведенные в Италии.

Станция в 2018 году выработала 12,7 млн кВт-ч «зеленой» электроэнергии. Этого достаточно, чтобы обеспечить электричеством более 6,5  тысяч домохозяйств. Трифановская СЭС была введена в эксплуатацию и начала отпуск «зеленых» кВт-ч в Объединенную энергетическую систему Украины в августе 2017 года. 

Наш бизнес
Приморская ВЭС

Приморская ветроэлектростанция мощностью 200 МВт – второй проект ДТЭК ВИЭ в ветроэнергетике.
Ветропарк состоит из двух очередей строительства по 26 ветротурбин с общей установленной мощностью 100 МВт на каждой. Запуск первых турбин Приморской ВЭС состоялся при участии Президента Украины в феврале 2019 года. Эти ветротурбины подключены к Объединенной энергосистеме Украины и начали производство «зеленой» электроэнергии для страны. Ввод в эксплуатацию двух очередей Приморской ВЭС планируется до 2020 года.
Поставку, установку и обслуживание ветротурбин 3-мегаватного класса для Приморской ВЭС обеспечивает компания General Electric.

Ежегодно ВЭС будет производить 650-700 млн кВт-ч «зеленой» электроэнергии. Благодаря работе Приморской ветроэлектростанции экономия выбросов СОв атмосферу составит 600-700 тысяч тонн ежегодно за счет снижения загрузки предприятий традиционной генерации.

Ознакомиться с нетехническими резюме проекта вы можете по ссылке.

Наш бизнес
Орловская ВЭС

Орловская ветроэлектростанция мощностью 100 МВт – третий проект ДТЭК ВИЭ в ветроэнергетике, который расположится в Запорожской области. Строительство началось в январе и продлится до конца 2019 года. Подрядчиком строительства и поставщиком ключевого оборудования ВЭС выступает датская компания Vestas.

Реализация данного проекта поможет улучшить экологическую и социальную ситуацию в регионе.

Ожидается, что Орловская ВЭС будет производить до 400 млн кВт-ч «зеленой» электроэнергии ежегодно. Это поможет сократить выбросы СО2 на более чем 400 тыс. тонн в год. Ознакомиться с нетехническими резюме проекта вы можете по ссылке.

Наш бизнес
Никопольская СЭС

Никопольская солнечная электростанция – второй проект ДТЭК ВИЭ в гелиоэнергетике. СЭС является крупнейшей в Украине и входит в ТОП-3 в Европе. Проектная мощность станции – 200 МВт (АС). Располагается она в Днепропетровской области.

В апреле 2018 г. ДТЭК подписал договор с китайской корпорацией СМЕС на проектирование и строительство Никопольской СЭС. Строительные работы стартовали практически сразу и завершились в январе 2019 года.

Ожидается, что ежегодный отпуск «зеленой» электроэнергии станцией составит 282 млн кВт-ч. Это позволит сокращать выбросы СО2 в атмосферу на 300 тыс. тонн в год. Для строительства СЭС использованы земли, непригодные для ведения сельского хозяйства. 

Наш бизнес
Покровская СЭС

В феврале 2019 года компания анонсировала старт нового проекта в секторе возобновляемой энергетики Украины – Покровской СЭС мощностью 240 МВт (АС). Она будет состоять из 874 тыс. панелей, которые разместятся в Никопольском районе Днепропетровской области - на землях бывшего карьера по добыче марганца. Эти земли относятся к категории рекультивированных грунтов, которые не являются ценными для сельхозпроизводства.
Подготовительные работы по проекту начались в феврале 2019 года. Немецкий концерн Siemens выбран генеральным подрядчиком для строительства подстанции сбора мощности 35/150 кВ с поставкой всего ключевого оборудования, такого как трансформаторы, распределительные устройства открытого и закрытого типа, системы контроля.

Поставщиком солнечных панелей выступает китайская компания Risen.

Благодаря работе этой СЭС мы планируем производить порядка 400 млн кВт-ч «зеленой» электроэнергии, что позволит сократить выбросы углекислого газа в атмосферу на 420 тыс. тонн. Инвестиции в проект составят порядка 200 млн евро.