Anton Mishin
Management
Anton Mishin

Anton Mishin

Executive Director

Responsible for management of finance, human resources, procurement, legal and communications in the company

Anton Mishin was appointed the Executive Director of DTEK Renewables in June 2019.

Prior to joining the company, he worked as the Finance Director at DTEK Energy.

Before joining DTEK team in 2016, Anton Mishin served as the Board Member and the Finance Director of Ukrtransnafta PJSC, affiliated with Naftogaz Ukraine NJSC. Prior to that, he worked as the Director of the Economics and Planning Department at Naftogaz Ukraine NJSC.

From 2007 to 2013, Anton Mishin worked in Metinvest Group, where he began his career as the Senior Analyst in the International and Management Reporting Department of the holding company. Later he held the position of the Finance Director at Yenakiieve Iron and Steel Works.

From 2004 to 2007 he worked as an expert auditor at Deloitte.

Anton Mishin graduated from the European University with a degree in Banking and the Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv with the degree in Accounting and Auditing.

He completed the curriculum of a training program for top managers of state-owned companies at the Kyiv School of Economics, as well as of a personnel reserve development program of Metinvest company at the Skolkovo Business School. He graduated with a master’s degree in Business Administration from the joint MBA program of the Kyiv-Mohyla Business School and DTEK Academy.

Ph.D. in Economics.

Антон Мишин
Менеджмент
Антон Мишин

Антон Мишин

Исполнительный директор ДТЭК ВИЭ

Антон Мишин назначен исполнительным директором ДТЭК ВИЭ в июне 2019 года.

До перехода в компанию работал директором по финансам ДТЭК Энерго.

Перед тем, как присоединиться к команде ДТЭК в 2016 году, Антон Мишин занимал должность члена правления и финансового директора компании ПАО «Укртранснафта», входящей в структуру НАК «Нафтогаз Украины». До этого работал директором департамента по экономике и планированию НАК «Нафтогаз Украины».

С 2007 по 2013 год Антон Мишин работал в Группе компаний Метинвест, где начинал на позиции старшего аналитика отдела международной и управленческой отчетности управляющей компании. Затем, в течение пяти лет, был финансовым директором Енакиевского металлургического завода.

С 2004 по 2007 год работал экспертом-аудитором в компании Deloitte.

Образование получил в Европейском университете по специальности «Банковское дело» и Киевском национальном университете им. Т. Г. Шевченко по специальности «Учет и аудит».

Проходил обучение по программе для ТОП-менеджеров государственных компаний в Киевской школе экономики, а также по программе развития кадрового резерва компании Метинвест в бизнес-школе Сколково. Получил степень магистра бизнес-администрирования в рамках совместной МВА программы Киево-Могилянской Бизнес Школы и Академии ДТЭК.

Кандидат экономических наук.